East Farleigh Village Plan Action Group - Contact Us

We welcome residents’ ideas and opinions and are more than happy to respond to questions. Please contact one of the members below.

Chair: Ray Morris
01622 726164
Secretary: Neil Colman
Members: Ian Bruce, Glyn Charlton, Andy Dagger, Barbara Dagger, Brian Dorton, Lucy Dorton, Dennis Fowle, Maurice Little, Bruce Sturdy, Alan White, Lynda White

Latest News East Farleigh RRS Feed

King Charles Coronation Big Lunch

Queen's Jubilee

Recreation Ground
Sun 7th May
12pm to 3pm

Click for more Details...